Skip to main content

Coronavirus (Covid-19): latest information on our response, updates on our services and what support is available.
National lockdown: Stay at home. Full restrictions on GOV.UK

 

Seasonal and Bank Holiday opening hours

We are pleased to be able to offer services at 11 libraries in a safe environment.  Find out more

Christmas hours 2020

Thursday 24 December

 Libraries usually open Thursday close at 1pm

Except:

  • Bradley Stoke – closed all day
  • Filton temporarily closed for essential building work
Friday 25 December  All libraries closed
Saturday 26 December  All libraries closed
Sunday 27 December  All libraries closed
Monday 28 December  All libraries closed
Tuesday 29 December  All libraries closed
Wednesday 30 December  All libraries closed
Thursday 31 December  All libraries closed
Friday 1 January  All libraries closed
Saturday 2 January

 Usual opening hours

Filton reopens following building work

Find usual library opening hours here

eBooks, eAudiobooks and digital magazines remain available to library members online.

Find us on Facebook and Twitter to keep in touch

Is there anything wrong with this page?