Skip to main content

Coronavirus: latest information on our response, updates on our services and what support is available

Commons we maintain

We maintain the following commons in South Gloucestershire, which are subject to schemes of management.  Other areas of common land may be maintained by parish councils, Wildlife Trusts, or under private ownership and management.

  • Siston, Goose Green and Webbs Heath Common
  • Westerleigh Common (also known as Yate Common)
  • Assley, Hareley, Hawkesbury and Inglestone Commons (partially in Stroud District)
  • Lyde Green Common
  • Bridgeyate Common
  • Hinton Common
Is there anything wrong with this page?