Skip to main content

Due to essential maintenance our online forms and Public Access (planning, building control and licensing online) service will be unavailable Saturday 22 June 2019 between approximately 9am and 1pm. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Members special responsibility allowances - 2016-17

Select an individual councillor name below to see their annual SRA report.

Andy Perkins John Goddard June Bamford Michael Bell Pat Rooney
Ruth Davis Heather Goddard Ian Boulton Adam Monk Keith Cranney
Toby Savage Tony Davis Claire Young Erica Williams Gareth Manson
Matthew Riddle Maggie Tyrrell Sue Hope Ben Stokes Colin Hunt
Ian Blair Shirley Potts Ian Scott Jon Hunt Roger Hutchinson


Is there anything wrong with this page?