Skip to main content

Coronavirus (Covid-19): service updates, support and health advice.

Members special responsibility allowances - 2015-16

Select an individual councillor name below to see their annual SRA report.

Adam Monk Andy Perkins Ben Stokes Brian Allinson
Claire Young Colin Hunt Gareth Manson Heather Goddard
Ian Blair Ian Boulton Ian Scott
 John Ashe John Goddard  Jon Hunt Keith Cranney
Linda Boon Maggie Tyrell Matthew Riddle  Michael Bell
Pat Hockey Pat Rooney
Roger Hutchinson Ruth Davis
Shirley Potts Sue Hope
 Toby Savage Tony Davis Trevor Jones 


Is there anything wrong with this page?