Skip to main content

Due to essential maintenance our online forms and Public Access (planning, building control and licensing online) service will be unavailable Saturday 22 June 2019 between approximately 9am and 1pm. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Member special responsibility allowances - 2013-14

Select an individual councillor name below to see their annual SRA report.

Adam Monk Alan Lawrence Andy Perkins Brian Allinson
Claire Young Colin Hunt Gareth Manson Heather Goddard
Ian Blair Ian Boulton James Hunt (communities) James Hunt (CYP)
John Calway John Goddard Keith Cranney Michael Bell
Pat Hockey Pat Rooney Roger Hutchinson Ruth Davis
Shirley Potts  Sue Hope


Is there anything wrong with this page?