Skip to main content

Due to scheduled maintenance, some online forms will be unavailable from 8pm on Wednesday 17 January until the following morning. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Seasonal library opening hours

Please note that library opening hours vary over bank holidays.

Library Christmas and New Year opening hours 2017/18

South Gloucestershire Library Service Christmas and New Year staffed hours

Saturday 23 December Normal opening hours
Sunday 24 December No staffed hours
Monday 25 December All libraries closed,
Tuesday 26 December All libraries closed,
Wednesday 27 December All libraries closed,
Thursday 28 December Normal opening hours
Friday 29 December Normal opening hours
Saturday 30 December Normal opening hours
Sunday 31 December No staffed hours
Monday 1 January 2018 All libraries closed,
Tuesday 2 January Normal opening hours

 

South Gloucestershire Library Service Christmas and New Year unstaffed Open Access hours

Saturday 23 December Normal opening hours
Sunday 24 December

Bradley Stoke Library – No Open Access

Patchway Library – No Open Access

All other Open Access locations 8:30am – 3:30pm

Monday 25 December No Open Access
Tuesday 26 December No Open Access
Wednesday 27 December No Open Access
Thursday 28 December

Bradley Stoke Library Open Access 8am-10am only

All other Open Access locations normal Open Access hours

Friday 29 December

Bradley Stoke Library Open Access 8am-10am only

All other Open Access locations normal Open Access hours

Saturday 30 December Normal Open Access hours
Sunday 31 December

Patchway Library – No Open Access

Bradley Stoke Library – Open Access 8am-3:30pm

All other Open Access locations 8:30am – 3:30pm

Monday 1 January 2018 No Open Access
Tuesday 2 January Normal Open Access hours

 

 

Is there anything wrong with this page?